2nd Video NEW – Krzysztof Urbanski Quintet – Nature Boy| MusoChannel#27

Multi award winning Jazz Saxophonist Krzysztof Urbanski with his quintet for an exclusive, 2 video, MusoChannel session.
Urbanski has won multiple awards around the USA and Europe as well as being recommended by the “Thelonious Monk Institute of Jazz” as a one of the best in his generation. They are performing ‘Nature Boy’

Martin Longhawn – Piano
Sam Gardner – Drums
Sam Vicary – Bass
Sam Bell – Percussion
Krzysztof Urbanski – Saxophone / Arrangement


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s